End your plan
1 min readAccount owner
Summary
Stop your plan at the end of the time you have paid for, and undo it if you change your mind.
End after the paid period
- 1
Open Settings → Billing.
- 2
Select End after paid period and confirm End plan.
Replies stop after the last paid day. Until then everything works, and you can select Keep my plan to undo it.
Refunds
Payments are generally not refundable. If you were charged by mistake, email us within 7 days. See the refund policy.
Related articles
Still need help?
Search the FAQs or contact our team by email or phone.